Junior and Senior Infants – Mrs. Kate McCall

1st & 2nd classes – Ms. Gail Turner

3rd & 4th classes – Ms. Ciara Stokes

5th & 6th classes – Ms. Aoife Murphy (Deputy Principal)

Special Education Teacher – Mr. Rory Healy (Principal)

Part-time Special Education Teacher (shared with Carnew NS) – Mr. James Dunne

PRD Supply Teacher – Ms. Shauna Dempsey

Supply Teachers – Mr. David Glynn, Ms. Elaine Aughney, Mr. Peter Wadding

Special Needs Assistant – Ms. Ginny Whiston

School secretary – Mrs. Jennifer Shannon